I see your Bacon Vodka, Mandy, and I raise you THIS:

Crystal Head Vodka.

BAM!

4 thoughts on “I see your Bacon Vodka, Mandy, and I raise you THIS:

  1. I’ve been reading your blog since about March or so. I adore the topics you write about and one day I do plan to bring a Corgi into my family. 🙂

    My fiance and I were in FL for one of my best friend’s weddings. We invested the $56 or so on one of these Crystal Skull Vodkas. OH wow! Vodka is my drink of choice, be it in something as simple as shots or something complicated and mixed. This vodka has very little flavor, extremely smooth and a VERY mild burn.

    I have noticed it mixes a little strangely though. In juice or sweet tea (I’m from the south, y’all) it virtually disappears without so much of a whiff of booze. In carbonated beverages, it bites back! I have definitely enjoyed the bottle and I do plan to purchase more as I’m now apparently a vodka snob. 😀

Leave a Reply

