Tasty with barbeque sauce

One of the things I was hoping Kate’s puppies were going to get was bone. Bronte has some gorgeous gams on her, and we hoped the pedigree would combine and favor the round, short legs on both sides.

Well, six weeks is too early to call it, but so far I am loving what I see. Even the puppies with the “lightest” bone are more than acceptable, and Alphonse could sustain several people on a desert island. 

Only three weeks until I go out there! I can hardly wait to get my hands on these kids :D.

allog

 

groupbone

glog

dwalk

bbone

2 thoughts on “Tasty with barbeque sauce

  1. ::squee:: Wow, they’re really adorable… I’m not a puppy-person, but those pictures put a big ol’ grin on my face. I’d caption the second one as “Scuse us, m’am. We’ve gotta go put the squeeze on some sheep that are misbehavin’. Be right back.”

Leave a Reply

