cheap dryers at some wal-marts

This is being passed around my grooming lists: Some wal-marts bought Metro Air Force motorcycle dryers (which are the same thing as the Air Force dog dryers) and evidently they didn’t sell too well. They’re unloading them at $20 each. I don’t think Air Force dryers are $100 dryers; I am not even sure they’re $50 dryers. But for $20 it’s worth it to have one or two around (or they’d be an OK choice for pet owners who are only drying one dog every couple of weeks). 

I tried the four stores near me; nobody had any idea what I was talking about. Hope somebody else has better luck!

Leave a Reply

