Pixie flies away

BYE! Sweet Pixie, who was here for just a week as a temporary boarder from Tennessee, went to her new home today, as has been the plan since before she even got here. I think she’ll be adored and her new family seems wonderful. They’re prepared for the challenge and excited about it. That leaves Bramble, who is so stinkin’ sweet that I have to admit I’ve not exactly been pushing for a new home. I have a couple of feelers out, and if they don’t pan out I’ll take a little while to place him.

Leave a Reply

